Contact Us


Showing 11 items
DepartmentTitleNameEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DepartmentTitleNameEmail Address
Administration Consultant Betsy Robinson brobinson@seniormons.org 
Community Care Office Manager Shelly Herter sherter@seniormons.org 
Administration Executive Director Calleen Liddle cliddle@seniormons.org 
Administration Assistant Director Shelly Herter sherter@seniormons.org 
Administration Executive Assistant & Financial Manager Diana Moore dmoore@seniormons.org 
Community Relations Marketing & Volunteer Coordinator Vicki Lewis vlong@seniormons.org 
Nutrition Kitchen Supervisor Marge VanMeter mvanmeter@seniormons.org 
Community Care  Registered Nurse Karry Grimm kgrimm@seniormons.org 
Client Tracking Data Entry  Debbie Greskevitch dgreskevitch@seniormons.org 
Social Services SHIP Counselor & Home Delivered Meals Coordinator Cathy Freeland cfreeland@seniormons.org 
Fiscal & Client Tracking Client Tracking Aundrea Kelly akelly@seniormons.org 
Showing 11 items